A Little Slow on the Draw

It just came to my attention last night that it’s pretty much impossible for readers to receive e-mail alerts for new posts on “The Recovery Room,” my Nature.com blog. Since that lovely feature exists here on my WordPress blog, I will accommodate all three or four of my faithful readers and the dozens of people that I owe a debt of information to (the donor list) by re-posting from “The Recovery Room” back over here so you all can stay informed easier if you’re so inclined. I’m VERY sorry about this oversight on my part. I hope those of you who generously donated are pleased with your investment as it is still growing. I’m in the process of pitching three different stories to five or six news organizations in hopes of reaching a wider audience. I’ll write more on what I’ve been up to soon. Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

